Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Red Zone Rider digital single available December 21

Red Zone Rider
"Day Of The Eagle" and "Dead Man Walking" available as digital single.  Both tracks previously only available on the Red Zone Rider CD in Japan. "Day Of The Eagle" is a Robin Trower song, "Dead Man Walking" is a Vinnie Moore original written for Red Zone Rider.

Red Zone Rider is:
• Vinnie Moore - Guitar (Solo Artist, Alice Cooper, UFO)
• Kelly Keeling - Voices, Fretless Bass, Organ (Baton Rouge, MSG, Trans-Siberian Orchestra)
• Scot Coogan - Drums (Lita Ford, Ace Frehley, Brides Of Destruction)

"Day Of The Eagle" / "Dead Man Walking" single available December 21: